Term Dates

Please see below links to the term dates for 2019/2020 and 2020/2021.  Information is also included with regard to the professional development days (PD Days).

2019/2020 Term Dates & PD Days (downloadable PDF)

PD Days for 2019/2020:

  • Monday 2 September 2019 (children return Tuesday 3 September 2019)
  • Monday 4 November 2019
  • Friday 31 January 2020
  • Monday 3 February 2020
  • Monday 20 July 2020

2020/2021 Term Dates and PD Days (downloadable PDF) - please note there may be a need to change the PD days for Mo Mowlam Academy

PD Days for 2020/2021:

  • Tuesday 1 September 2020 (children return Wednesday 2 September 2020) Note: Monday 31 August is a Bank Holiday
  • Monday 2 November 2020
  • Monday 30 November 2020
  • Monday 19 July 2021
  • Tuesday 20 July 2021
Contact
Horizons Specialist Academy Trust
Abbey Hill Academy
Ketton Road
Stockton-On-Tees
TS19 8BU

Email: enquiries@horizonstrust.org.uk
Tel: 01642 677113

Information

Horizons Specialist Academy Trust is a company limited by guarantee (Company No 08608287) and exempt charity registered in England and Wales.

Website by Rivo Agency