

TRUSTEE ATTENDANCE FOR THE 2022/2023 ACADEMIC YEAR

Detailing Trustees' attendance at Board of Trustees Meetings and Committee Meetings

Information is displayed as the number of meetings attended alongside the number of meetings it was possible for a Trustee to attend – reflecting any changes in Board/Committee membership throughout the year

Trustee Category	Trustee	Board of Trustees	Resources & Audit & Risk Committee	Pay Review Committee	Standards Committee
Chief Executive	Elizabeth Horne CBE	8/8	5/5	1/1	3/3
	Colin Whittaker	6/8	3/5		3/3
	Maurice Jones	7/8	5/5	2/2	2/3
Member Appointed	Dr Baxi Sinha	4/8	3/5	2/2	
Trustees	James Bromiley	8/8	3/5		
	Rosemary Nicholls	7/8			2/3
	David New	8/8	5/5	2/2	
	Anna Ward	6/8			2/3
Co-opted Trustees	David Walker (Chair)	8/8	3/5		3/3